Clare to do a live stream interview with the 'Bay Ragni show' - Wednesday 12th January (7pm CST)




Tune in this Wednesday, January 12th (6pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST, 1AM GMT) to hear Clare sit down with Bay Ragni. On this Episode of 'The Bay Ragni Show', Bay will be sitting down with Clare, now residing in Nashville to talk about her brand new music video 'Angel of the Emerald Isle', her time as lead singer in Swedish all female quintet Thundermother, her coming to America, being Spiritual, being a model for 'Bombers and Sleeves' Apparel Brand and so much more!!!

Clare may even perform a song! So tune in!


Watch It LIVE on 'TotallyDrivenTV' on Youtube & Facebook!!!

https://www.youtube.com/c/TotallydrivenTV



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square