Clare live on 'Music Ranch Radio' Montana

Clare will be live on radio May 18th, with Jimmy on ‘Music Ranch Radio’ in Montana (7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST) for an hour long interview talking all things music and about her upcoming appearance at the 'Red lodge songwriters festival' in Montana on June 25th and 26th!

http://musicranchradio.com





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square